Testimonials

Read our over 800 five-star Google Reviews and see why our customers become customers for life.

May 7, 2021 Nedra Bultman

Repair toilet

"I am very happy with plumbsmart. My plumber was Sam. He was on time,professional ,polite, friendly and did a fantastic job. He really put my mind to ease. I highly recommend him."
April 21, 2021 Efrain Sanchez

"Very professional."
April 21, 2021 Stan Bush

"The Plumbsmart AC service man was very professional and throughly examined my airconditioner. The problem was with a fuse. After correcting the fuse, he examined the system and found all ok. He did not attempt to sell me something I did not need. The total cost was very reasonable. I can now cool off and not worry about a system failure this summer."
April 16, 2021 Paula Smith

"I was very impressed with how quickly they were able to complete the work. They were able to access and give me a fair price beforehand. Sebastian had the job done faster than I expected and he was so helpful. I would recommend this company to anyone. Professional and personable"
April 14, 2021 Ramon Denny

"Honest and helpful"
April 12, 2021 James Piekarz

"Diagnosed water leak and repaired in a timely, professional manner. I would highly recommend"
April 11, 2021 Tom Krebs

"John tuned up my AC and seemed very knowledgeable. I would use them again."
April 10, 2021 William Reimers

"Quick and efficient service. Very pleased"
April 9, 2021 David Roth

"Everyone there was awesome. Very responsive and prompt service. Will be using them for all my future plumbing needs."
April 8, 2021 paul samartgedes

"Myself and two neighbors decided to have Plumbsmart install AC units in our homes. Mine was completed yesterday. The installers ( Trent and Nate ) were fantastic! Prompt, courteous, knowledgeable, respectful and hard working. They put in extra time trying to install my Ecobee only to determine it was defective. I would definitely recommend this company as I’m in business and count and rely on referrals. Extremely satisfied!"
February 2, 2021 Larry Shima

"Top notch workers. Fixed the problem quickly and professionally. Reasonably priced. Highly recommend this company."
February 2, 2021 Carol Soderquist

"The recommendations from Jeremy McAuley from Plumbsmart were excellent and truly needed. He was extremely thorough. After replacing the pipes on my water heater there was still a small, hardly discernible leak. He could have left it and I'd be none the wiser. But he didn't. He took the time to do it right. I was so impressed with Jeremy and Plumbsmart that I bought a membership!"
February 2, 2021 Tom Maun

"Very customer friendly. Did a great job for us and will always use this firm for and plumbing work. This is the second time I used them and they are just great. Know what they are doing and explains all options if needed. Really like this place."
November 25, 2020 Dayvid Gillogly

Repair tube flow

"John was pleasant, quick, and honest! Our water flow to our tub was badly restricted, he replaced the part but also warned us if we had any leaks we would have to replace the whole assembly. The price was very reasonable too."
November 16, 2020 Keith Wachter

"I can't say enough good things about these guys. I had a broken water main and had the yard dug up when they got there because I thought I had it all figured out. Turns out I was wrong. They tried to work with me but in the end showed me what the problem really was. They gave me a fair bid on doing the work the right way. Then showed up and fixed the problem quickly and correctly. I fell very lucky to have found these guys. I will call them in the future for any other plumbing needs I have and I would not hesitate to recommend them to my neighbors. Thanks guys for doing such a great job."
November 14, 2020 Richard Powers

"Replaced water softner."
November 13, 2020 Abraham Pretorius

"The technician was prompt and efficient. Highly recommended."
November 12, 2020 Salvatore Caccavale

"David keep us informed throughout the repair and we knew what to expect."
November 10, 2020 Dennis Altshuler

"The person was very nice, professional, and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend!"
September 23, 2020 Donna Elliott

"I needed help with my garbage disposal. Called later Tuesday afternoon. I had repair people here before noon on Wednesday. They tried to fix my disposal but we not successful. A new disposal was installed and all cleaned up in less than 30 minutes. Very happy with their work. "
September 15, 2020 michael Munger

"Work was sloppy, 3 times the cost of AC companies will never call again, shame on me for thinking it would be better the second time.!!!!!!"
July 28, 2020 Mike

"Called for someone to come out to take a look at leak under my sidewalk next to my house/front door. Two gentleman came out on time , quickly diagnosed the problem, and gave me information about the fix. Honest and straightforward. Thank you, much appreciated. "
July 27, 2020 Calvin A Gordon

"Shane and Sam came thru like super heros to fix my water leak like it was nothing. They had to dig up the whole front yard in over 100 degree weather. With zero complaints, they handled it and put the landscaping back like they were never there. Shane and Sam can't be beat."
May 7, 2020 Ron Chase

"After seeing the PlumbSmart CoronaVirus TV commercial, I telephoned them and spoke with Hunter. Hunter had empathy for my water leak situation and sent out Gary Kelliher to find the leak location. Gary found the leak and returned the next day to do the repair. Hunter and Gary proposed a cost to the job that I could afford. I am very happy with the results."
March 19, 2020 Carl Cilas

"Have used this company for yrs, always get great professional services, James my plumber today water jetted my house, had outstanding craftsman skills, took ownership of the job, this kind of craftsman is a great asset to their customers. Thank you."
March 17, 2020 Rod Gustafson

"They showed up early but gave plenty of notice. Easygoing guy, very socialable."
March 17, 2020 anthony baez

"This is my third service appointment with Plumbsmart. Each time we had the same service professional. Sebastian did a great job. I highly recommend"
March 16, 2020 joe villa

"Called Plumbsmart to clear out a laundry line and place a wax ring on the toliet. Work was completed throughly and the tech was polite, professional, and courteous. He told me what he was going to do before doing it. I enjoy having Plumbsmart techs come out to my home. I was also shown potential problematic areas that will need attention and given a free quote. Thank You Matthew and Plumbsmart."
February 12, 2020 Rubi

Test

"Great service!"
April 10, 2019 Wanda Smith

"I am so pleased with Plumbsmart. James went above and beyond working for hours until every issue was addressed. He was professional, courteous, and efficient. Plumsbmart scheduled a service right away and was very resonable. I would highly recommend their services. "
March 14, 2019 S Mac

"Brandon Manus is a great guy and his service was excellent. We will definitely use your company's service for our future needs. Thank you for getting the job done right."
March 14, 2019 Jean Piper

"Plumbsmart plumbing did an amazing job. I would highly recommend them. We will definitely call them for future needs."
March 13, 2019 Steven Schnitzer

"Charles was great. Fast and knowledgeable service! Thank you Plumg Smart!"
March 13, 2019 Steve Arndt

"Quick responsive and great service."
March 9, 2019 Carol Synakiewicz

"Used plumbsmart for a sink issue in past & to check on a heat pump issue . They responded promptly & felt well taken care of. I wound up replacing my unit recently & felt Conlon treated my house as if it were his. Will use them for future issues."
March 9, 2019 Michael Uwanawich

"Fast service very nice nick and john was great a++++ thanks guys"
March 9, 2019 Alfonso Romero

"Great service honest people and prices were fair!"
March 8, 2019 Santiago Castro

"Outstanding service! I called for an estimate and they quickly added me to their schedule. When the plumber (James Spears) arrived for the walk through and estimate, he was very professional. listened to my idea and provided the best solution. PlumbSmart was able to start the very next day on my laundry room relocation project. James and a second plumber Marco V did exceptional work . They did a weeks worth of work in two days, their attention to detail and hard work represented the company well. I will for sure recommend this company to family and friends. We are now ready to use our new laundry room thanks to the plumbsmart team."
March 7, 2019 John Ambrosino

"I am a general contractor and use plumb smart..... The service is incredible and Charles is my go to. Matt in the office gets the job done with expeditious service... Thx guys at plumb smart"
March 7, 2019 Maria Shaver

"I’m so happy with this company, I highly recommend it. They’re very professional and do the job right the first time.... As soon I schedule a quote with them they made me feel very comfortable but on my schedule day they sent me a picture and information about the technician James and made me even more comfortable knowing who I was inspecting to come and open the door of my house... very happy with James.."
March 7, 2019 Kira Vidaca

"Incredibly friendly, very efficient and knowledgeable, and reasonably priced. I would absolutely recommend to anyone, and have a friend that is going to be calling for plumbing issues he’s having based off my experience!"
March 7, 2019 Beth Kearney

"Good service. I liked the email sent to me with the tech picture before he cane to the door. Brian told me everything before he started the process. Very polite and professional. Thank you for your service."
March 7, 2019 Karen DeTrou

"I called on a Wednesday, having just received a mailer with PlumbSmart Ad and coupon in the mail the day before. Matthew took my call was pleasant, professional and very quick to schedule me for a free estimate...that same day! Wow I wasn't expecting that. Not only did I receive an immediate text with the details of my repair technician, but when Gary was on his way to my house I received another text that included his picture and contact information. Gary arrived, was easy to talk to and helped explain his assessment of our drain odor and plumbing fix-its to consider. We were quick to call the company back after we reviewed our estimated work cost and scheduled the repair. The next week Gary returned and was once again uber professional and not only did he complete the quoted work but he helped answer a few other questions I had about our water heater and gas lines. I won't hesitate to reach out to PlumbSmart again! Thank you!"
March 7, 2019 Carol Harris

"Everyone I dealt with was professional and friendly. They are great plumbers and reasonable and fair. Nice doing business with a company that values customer service!"
March 7, 2019 Sean Terry

"Showed up promptly and identified the issue quickly. Had it done just as quick and plumbing is working again."
March 6, 2019 Brittany Miller

"Always a pleasure dealing with this company. Brandon is fantastic at explaining things to you so that you know what you’re paying for. He is also friendly, customer service oriented, and does wonderful work."
March 1, 2019 Jessica Gonzalez

"So so fast!! Sometimes it just works out that the plumbing tech is right around the corner. Today was that day."
March 1, 2019 Barry Paul

"Charles did a great job. Will use plumbsmart again."
February 28, 2019 Larry Langford

"Called for an Emergency water leak after trying to fix it ourselves figured it was time to call a plumber. They were very helpful and quick and did a great job. The young man doing the work was very polite and knowledgeable about everything involved with our problem. Thank You Plumb Smart! We will be calling you again soon."
February 27, 2019 Paul Lubbers

"Awesome communication, fast service and very professional crew from the office to out in the field. I highly recommend!!!!"
February 25, 2019 Mikeinsane S

"I had my hot water heater replaced and the technician that visited me for this work, was very knowledgeable and helped me make this decision. The technician answered all my questions and completed all the work in a few hours which was an amazing relief."
February 25, 2019 Charlotte Riedel

"The three guys who came here were very polite and please,They showed me what was wrong, tried to fish the unit and flu,d out I needed a new one. Showed me pictures ok what was wrong they put a new o,e and I a.very happy with their work. I Will recommend the company to everyone who needs plumbing or air conditioning,"
February 22, 2019 Cindy Theorin

"Very professional from initial phone call to completion of job. I loved having a picture of the guy assigned to the job to know who I could expect at the house. Cost of job based on job, not hourly rate"
February 22, 2019 Suzzanne Gudgeon

"Thank you for the five star rating, Suzzanne!"
February 22, 2019 Cheryl Gorman

"I needed Sunday service to install a garbage disposer for my mom. Although it appears they neglected to schedule someone at the agreed time, they remedied the situation quickly and they got Conlin out right away. Conlin did a great job. Price was competitive. I would use them again."
February 21, 2019 Scottie Roberts

"The best"
February 21, 2019 Brian Reed

"My experience with PlumbSmart was awesome...they communicated multiple times via text and even included a picture of the technician (Charles) prior to his arrival. Charles diagnosed the problem with our tub faucet handle, explained how he was going to fix it but didn't have the parts on his truck and went to pick up the parts. He came back a short while later, finished the repair and showed me that both hot and cold faucet handles worked with no leaks. If/when we have plumbing issues again, I will definitely use PlumbSmart again."
February 20, 2019 Laurie Buck

"The guys at Plumb Smart are the most efficient, timely, courteous fellows anyone with a plumbing problem could work with. This is the third year we have used them at two different locations and we couldn’t be more pleased! They are the best!!"
February 20, 2019 Dennis Holland

"They came out first thing in the morning and got the job done. James was very professional and clean in taking care of business. I was impressed with the huge mat placed over the floor in the bathroom prior to starting the work. Thanks James for the hard work. I look forward to requesting James again when we do some remodeling in the 2nd bathroom and kitchen."
February 19, 2019 Jeannine Honza

"I would highly recommend this company for plumbing needs. Reasonable prices and the service was amazingly fast."
February 19, 2019 Ron Stephenson

"Prompt and courteous service! Plumbsmart sent us a very knowledgeable technician, who after we discussed the job got right to work and the end results were more than satisfactory! Thanks and I look forward to doing business with plumbsmart in the future."
February 18, 2019 Lexie

Fixed my sink!

"Shade came to my home earlier than the dispatcher said he could make it and fixed my leaking sink in about 50 min! Great service and will be using this company again!"
February 18, 2019 Michelle Beal

"Quick affordable and easy service"
February 17, 2019 Sabrina Song

"On time, extremely professional, easy to schedule and easy to pay, they always do what they say."
February 17, 2019 Cindy Cohen

"Brandon was awesome! Very knowledgeable, very personable. I asked him a lot of questions because I wanted to understand, and he help educate me. I was very pleased with the service the professionalism and their communication. He even showed up early. I would highly recommend them."
February 16, 2019 Meg Wilson

"I have used Plumb Smart's services several times. Their people are smart, quick and thorough. There have been times that they have actually gone out of there way to save me $$. And un this day and age that's rare! Honest business that does quality work. I will call them every time i have a need."
February 15, 2019 Peter VanCapelle

"Thorough and efficient. Even though I used an online coupon the technician took the time needed to clear the drain."
February 14, 2019 Casey Grace

"I don’t ever leave reviews but I had such a great experience I feel compelled to leave one. Charles was fantastic, he clearly explained everything to me about what was needed for my particular situation. Extremely fast service, and they were always on time. I will remain a PlumbSmart customer for life."
February 14, 2019 Larry Rosenblum

"Showed up when they said they would completed the work on time and a very professional manner"
February 12, 2019 Tawny Carlson

"Matt was our service tech and was prompt, courteous, knowledgeable and efficient. Explained the problem and fixed it straight away."
February 11, 2019 Tee Hoek

"Our shutoff valves to our washing machine were broke in the open position. The first repair company that came to our home gave us an outrageous quote for the repair. We then called Plumb Smart and they came within an hour, no service call fee, and the quote was reasonably priced. We hired them. Josh did a great job replacing the valves and also looked at our water softner and water heater and gave us suggestions on maintaining them. Will definitely use Plumb Smart again."
February 11, 2019 Ryan T

"We were very happy with everyone from beginning to end, most importantly, we didn’t feel we were gouged on the price. Thank you!"
February 10, 2019 Mike L

"Professional, punctual, and friendly. Excellent work and priced very reasonably. I will call them again with any future plumbing concerns."
February 10, 2019 Tiffany Gardner

"Now that's just PlumbSmart! Thanks for your help!!!"
February 9, 2019 Jerry Banks

"John was very polite and professional. Would highly recommend."
February 8, 2019 Kevin White

"Show up on time and do a great job as always!"
February 7, 2019 Christine Benavidez

"Gary explained every step:)"
February 6, 2019 David Weathers

"James Spears came out to check the house I’m buying for plumbing issues. He was very helpful and had great customer service! The house was on 19th street in Phoenix. He took time out to go through everything. Thank you."
February 6, 2019 Christina Guzman

"5 stars! John provided exceptional service. Our shower repair was very quick and successful. He offered us a very affordable price. Another company in the area was trying to rip us off. Very pleased with the service. Will definitely call this company in the future if we have any issues."
February 5, 2019 Trenton De Le Ree

"Having a leak in your house is extremely stressful, but all of the people at Plumbsmart are so helpful and knowledgeable that they put your mind to ease! They came in to evaluate my leak gave me options and got to work so quickly. They really work with you on prices too! Their customer service exceeded all of my expectations and I would definitely recommend them to all of my friends and family. Thank you to all the guys at Plumbsmart for everything you do!"
February 4, 2019 Azeem Altaf

"James was an amazing plumber. He was on time and extremly courteous. Someone please give him a raise, he deserves it!"
January 29, 2019 Azeem Altaf

"James was an amazing plumber. He was on time and extremly courteous. Someone please give him a raise, he deserves it!"
January 29, 2019 Trenton De Le Ree

"Having a leak in your house is extremely stressful, but all of the people at Plumbsmart are so helpful and knowledgeable that they put your mind to ease! They came in to evaluate my leak gave me options and got to work so quickly. They really work with you on prices too! Their customer service exceeded all of my expectations and I would definitely recommend them to all of my friends and family. Thank you to all the guys at Plumbsmart for everything you do!"
January 29, 2019 David Weathers

"James Spears came out to check the house I’m buying for plumbing issues. He was very helpful and had great customer service! The house was on 19th street in Phoenix. He took time out to go through everything. Thank you."
January 29, 2019 Christina Guzman

"5 stars! John provided exceptional service. Our shower repair was very quick and successful. He offered us a very affordable price. Another company in the area was trying to rip us off. Very pleased with the service. Will definitely call this company in the future if we have any issues."
January 28, 2019 Ty Parks

"Service provided was quick and easy. Charles was friendly and professional. I called around and this was the most reasonable and affordable price. Highly recommended"
January 28, 2019 Leslie Mazion

"This company is a breath of fresh air after still dealing with another local company that is horrible. Plumbsmart answeted all my questions and were open about them. Told me each step and kept me up todate during the process. I will be using them again!"
January 25, 2019 Donna Badder

"Matt was awesome and Explained everything thoroughly."
January 23, 2019 Shirley Maldonado

"James is a pleasant young man. He called and came earlier than expected. He let me tag along as he did his work on my plumbing problem explaining in detail the job and the cost prior to my approval."
January 23, 2019 Mohammed Shorab

"They were time. Completed the job on time"
January 22, 2019 Kyli Burgos

"Great service! Our technician James was friendly and found the issue right away!"
January 20, 2019 Jerry Quenneville

"The whole experience was outstanding. Very pleasant setting up the appointment, very fast response, and Brian was great! He knows his stuff, went the extra mile to address our issues and make sure everything was perfect before he left. PlumbSmart is my go-to resource from now on!"
January 18, 2019 Vana Foster

"This company is a lifesaver. They came out same day when they said they would and replaced my water heater same day. I truly appreciate their prom"
January 18, 2019 Andrew Kirwan

"Our plumber John did a great job opening up a tough clog, service came fast and was affordable!"
January 17, 2019 Roman V

"Very satisfied with services provided. Polite, professional, and quick. Will call them again wnen needed"
January 17, 2019 Sarah Aguirre

"I needed to fix the vent to the water heater and tried doing it myself. After 3 unsuccessful attempts I finally gave in and called PlumbSmart. Charles was able to fix my vent no problem and was very knowledgeable, made sure all my questions were answered. He was friendly and professional. I would use them again for any future plumbing needs."
January 16, 2019 Thomas Moffat

"The technician did a good job but I believe the cost for doing this job was too high I believe $150 would have been more appropriate or less"
January 16, 2019 Louie Del Monico

"John was very knowledgeable, quick, and efficient. I would highly recommend."
January 15, 2019 Adam Crump

"Great service and communication! The estimator Josh was friendly and went through all of the options with me and showed me how to save money. William was very friendly and showed up right on time. He kept me informed through the job and did great work!"
January 15, 2019 Elsie Lee

"Very swift and easy process! The person I talked on the phone was very helpful and was able to get us fast service! Brian our tech who my husband dealt with great was great! My husband said he was solid and straight forward and worked fast and diligent. I will be calling them again for future services!"
January 14, 2019 Richard Mower

"Excellent prompt reasonably priced service. I would give you 5 stars but nobody is perfect so 4.99 will have to do. Thanks!"
January 11, 2019 Rod Verceles

"Excellent service. The technician ,James, was great! Explained everything that he was going to do. He was prompt and had a great attitude.."
January 11, 2019 Mistie A.

"A couple of day's before Christmas my kitchen sink was completely backed up and my landlord called plumbsmart. They sent Brandon out. I was very upset and he didn't let that bother him at all. He was very nice, professional and quick. He answered all my questions and explained to me exactly what needed to be done. I saved plumbsmarts number so when I own my own house and have any plumbing issues I can call the company I already trust. Thank you Brandon and plumbsmart!"
January 11, 2019 Bill Jensen

"I called Plumbsmart for a bid on installing a new pressure reducing valve and 2 back flow preventers. Charles came out 2 working days later. He’s was efficient and curteous. Provided a bid that was below the 2 I had previously gotten. I accepted the bid and he did the work that day. The job was done quickly and professionally. I wi"
January 9, 2019 Stokjockey

"This is The BEST Plumbing Company that I have used in my 20 Years here in the Valley. Matt the Plumbing Technician did a Wonderful Job in Fixing my Main Water Pipe that had busted open. He Was Extremely Professional and did the Job Right and He Took the time to Explain to me Step by Step how he was Coupling the Pipe back together so I would Know that it was DONE RIGHT. The Price was more than Fair. I know because my Neighbor that had a similar issue a few months ago told me about how much it would Cost to Fix. Plumbing Service Manager Gary Kelliher You have a Fantastic Company and I Would Recommend Plumb Smart for anyone that has a Plumbing or HVAC Need. Their Office Customer Service People Daniel, Hunter and Nick are Easy to Talk too and they will Help you get Their Service People out to you as Quickly as Possible.........Did I Mention That Their Pricing Was Better Than Most. I Would Use Them Again and Will in The Future. They are Now My Plumbing Company !!! My Name is Tony S. and I Live in Scottsdale. Stokjockey is my YouTube Channel Name because I was a Stock Broker for 27+ Years in the Financial Industry.........Call These Guys Great Work at a Great Price !!!"
January 9, 2019 Thang Vo

"James was fast and prompt and frankly did an outstanding job. Explained my leaking and whining problem that’s coming from my bath faucet. Worked fast and was very professional. Definitely a good company, would recommend and use again if needed."
January 8, 2019 Steven Karlowski

"Very pleased with overall service Gary provided"
January 8, 2019 Robin Blechman

"I own multiple properties and have used Plumbsmart From installation of New Water Heater, breakers, Ect.. I would highly recommend them , I have called many times in past ,The owners are so pleasant Always ,as there workers to , I’m truly impressed, They are Honest , fair and reliable , Conlin there technician is a delight and Extremely knowledgeable, Thank you To you all at Plumbsmart ,Robin B"
January 7, 2019 Stu Baker

"Timely service. Good communication. Fair price."
January 7, 2019 Mark Wyant

"Josh Merrill with PlumbSmart was great. Called ahead, was there when he said he would be. Very professional to and knowledgeable. Great experience."
January 4, 2019 Charles Prest

"Reasonable price and excellent service."
January 4, 2019 Frankie Hurtado

"Let there be heat!! I will have to say John was a very knowledgeable!! He was able found out the problem and let us know exactly what was needed in order to fix the problem. I will make sure if I have any issues with my AC or heat to always reach out to PlumbSmart first. Thank you!"
January 4, 2019 Erica Wilson

"We have used PlumbSmart before and were so pleased and impressed with their honest & fair assessment that we reached out to them a second time. Booking the service call was very pleasant and they were able to get a technician out the very next morning. Brandon was on time and very efficient in assessing our water heater damage and was even able to install replace our unit the same day. We will definitely be using them for all of our plumbing needs."
January 4, 2019 Leanne Vessey

"Josh was great. Good experience."
January 3, 2019 Tom Kaltenbrun

"PlumbSmart and tech Brian Garcia did a great job at a fair price. I have used a lot of plumbers over the years, this company at top of list. Check out the other reviews—all satisfied clients."
January 2, 2019 Mary Sokalsky

"James was great good work best company I have ever used. Brandon was great probably the best plumber I've ever had in my life very good work and I would highly recommend them to anyone."
January 2, 2019 Craig Stephens

"PlumbSmart has a good team. They are timely and do a good job. I especially like emailed invoice and texting to confirm agreements. It makes it easy for a Landlord to work with them. Pricing is reasonable."
January 2, 2019 FL Holmes

"Our technician arrived a few minutes early. Even though the whole problem could not be fixed, it was through no fault of the technician. Also Josh is a very personable and knowledgeable professional. We will definitely be calling them when we are ready for the rest of the work."
January 1, 2019 The Ginns Family

Our Super Hero!

"Jason was a real pro. After patiently listening to my problem, he jumped right in and saved the day! He was prompt, professional and courteous, even though it was a cold rainy New Years Eve. Thanks to everyone at PlumbSmart for being so helpful and honest and saving our family‘s New Years!!!!"
December 30, 2018 Z

"Charles did a fantastic job. He went above and beyond and was an honest, ethical plumber. I will use them again."
December 30, 2018 Carmen Ruiz

"Great Service. I am out of the country and it was 24th of December I found out that one of my vacation rental home garbage disposal is not working. I called this company using Skype to be able to call USA. Daniel who took my call immediately sent the technician name Conlin Benson. He really help to solve the problem so the renters will not complain and went 2 times to get the right garbage disposal to be replace. I am very thankful to Daniel who make it happen and the technician Conlin that did not give up until find the ways to solve the problem. I will use this company again in all my plumbing needs. As a real estate agent I will highly recommend this company. They understand the urgency, patient and honesty. Thank you guys and what a great job."
December 29, 2018 Kurtis Cobb

"This was an excellent plumbing experience - highly recommend. Communication, service, cost, overall knowledge - everything was top notch. Plus we were offered plenty of great advice on potential upcoming projects (hot water heater, water softener, RO). Wish I could tack on another star, definitely will hang onto the number for future plumbing needs."
December 29, 2018 Jo Colosimo

"What a great company! The tech was on time, courteous, & thorough in his explanation of what the issue was & how he was going to fix it. I would definitely recommend PlumbSmart for up front pricing & a layman explanation of the process of fixing a toilet."
December 28, 2018 Macie Robinson

"We are so very pleased with the hard work that Conlin Benson with Plumbsmart Plumbing Heating and Air is doing. He is dedicated and knowledgeable he takes pride in the work he is doing. The installation process of installing new air conditioners and heating units for our home is 2 days. We are very pleased with the service. When Conlin doesn’t know the answer he contacts his office to get the answers. Conlin educated us on the Nexia smart thermostats that they installed."
December 28, 2018 Stanley Coker

"Great job! Very courteous"
December 28, 2018 Kevin Maxwell

"Today I had John come out to fix my toilet. He actually arrived earlier than my 2:00 appt. He was very thorough. He also recommended I replace the toilet as it is relatively old. He suggested a specific toilet and provided me with all pricing for installation. He is a very professional and I have always been impressed with his service. I am very pleased with Plumbsmart."
December 28, 2018 Lex Noriega

"Justin helped me out and was so nice! I was really stressing and he put me at ease and my heat is now working :)"
December 27, 2018 Eric Benson

"Amazing prices, great customer service !"
December 27, 2018 Christopher Grencik

"Quick, on-time, professional and honest service."
December 27, 2018 Dason Hatch

"I called on a Saturday evening with a kitchen leak and they were there quickly and fixed it no problem. Brandon was super professional and respectful and took time to explain things and answer my questions. Great service and value"
December 27, 2018 Peggy N

"Thank you Charles for being there when you said you'd be here very friendly and knowledgeable and very reasonable we'd recommend your company to all our friends and family. Thank you ..Merry Christmas"
December 27, 2018 Joann Olson

"Fast professional work, pricing was fair given prior research on price ranges. Loved the warranty! Thank you Charles you saved the day!!"
December 26, 2018 Rex Peterson

"Great fast service!"
December 26, 2018 Mickie Witcraft

"I would recommend them to anyone. Brian Garcia came EARLY and knocked out a not so easy water heater replacement in a few hours. He was very honest and upfront with me and made me feel comfortable. Keep up the good work guys!"
December 26, 2018 Guy Melton

"Your technician, Tyler, arrived on time and was courteous and efficient. We had a few issues that he needed to overcome with the installation, and with an experienced attitude and patience he got the job done right! Kudos out to your company and Tyler for a fantastic job, and you can count on me for referrals."
December 26, 2018 Michael

"Matthew, from PlumbSmart set me up with an appointment shortly after I called. He was very helpful and sent Tyler out to take care of my plumbing issue. Tyler arrived, was very professional, and solved my problem in 5 minutes. Tyler worked with me on the pricing, and the 10% discount for military and veterans was very appreciated. Extremely satisfied with the finished product. Thanks!"
December 24, 2018 Kathleen Lane

"Very good service. On time. Up front rate quotes were reasonable. They diagnosed a water heater problem as part of the same service call and it was fixed quickly. I'll use them again no question."
December 24, 2018 Jerett Burman

"Excellent work, Matt arrived right on time, diagnosed the issue and fixed it in under an hour."
December 19, 2018 Jerett Burman

"Excellent work, Matt arrived right on time, diagnosed the issue and fixed it in under an hour."
December 19, 2018 Kathleen Lane

"Very good service. On time. Up front rate quotes were reasonable. They diagnosed a water heater problem as part of the same service call and it was fixed quickly. I'll use them again no question."
December 18, 2018 Rachel Straube

"I have used these guys twice now the first time my grandson flushed something down the toilet and Brandon came out to fix it they were able to get to my house quickly and he did a very good job explained everything to me clearly before and during the job and made everything was clean and working well before he left. When I bought a smart thermostat I called them a second time and requested Brandon and got the same great service. Both times the price was given to before the work was started and was what I felt was a good deal. I will always call plumb smart for any plumbing or heating/cooling work that I need done from now on. I know I can count on them to do a good job at fair price and that is hard to find these days. I would give more stars if I could. Thank you Brandon for doing a great job."
December 18, 2018 Scott Shaffer

"Charles(technician) was a pleasure to work with. Very thourogh and explained everything. Charles and Plumbsmart is always welcomed back."
December 18, 2018 Erik Humphrey

"My water heater went out, I sent them a message at 7 am and they were here by 9:30! Fantastic service and price was great, highly recommend"
December 14, 2018 Sandra Sweitzer

"fast and friendly service"
December 14, 2018 Jessie Lopez

"Always professional affordable and great!"
December 12, 2018 Jerry Holdaway

"Excellent service. Very timely response to get a water heater changed out the very same day I needed it. Justin the service tech was very friendly, professional and thorough. Explained the details concisely and pricing was very competitive. Would certainly use PlumbSmart again for my plumbing and heating needs."
December 12, 2018 D Gail Utter

"Matt & Daniel installed a new heat pump for us. They gave us a competitive price up front & honored their bid even when the installation was more complicated than they anticipated. They were prompt, completed the job as promised, cleaned up when finished and were friendly and respectful. Great service!"
December 12, 2018 Bill King

"Justin J was the plumber sent out today and was very polite and respectful Project was estimated and completed in a very timely manner and pricing was reasonable. I’ll probably use them in the future"
December 12, 2018 Kim Devery

"Awesome customer service and care on doing a quality job. Highly recommended!"
December 12, 2018 Tom Maun

"Very customer friendly. Did a great job for us and will always use this firm for and plumbing work"
December 12, 2018 Nicole Goretzke

"This company has been absolutely amazing! Both techs that have been out have been extremely kind and professional. They quickly and efficiently took care of the issues we were having at reasonable prices! Thank you for putting this mammas mind at ease and for getting out so quickly! Highly recommend these guys if you have any plumbing issues!"
December 12, 2018 Julie Gunnigle

"Fantastic experience! Quick service and people who actually care about getting the job done right the first time."
December 12, 2018 Elizabeth Milano

"A class act! They have fixed two separate issues for me - I work two jobs and I am a single mom, they handled everything via email/phone (even payment). If you are worried abut going to a plumber for work because they hold all the cards and know everything and you don't - that is NOT a worry with this company! Honest, reliable, A1 - if I could give 10 stars I would! Thanks once again Robert! A great job!!!"
December 5, 2018 Will Alday

"Did the job right he knew what he was talking about and everything works great and it didn't take him a long time"
December 5, 2018 Thomas Johnson

"I sheared off a water spigot while attempting to remove a hose. The first thing PlumbSmart did was answer my call with a live person. The individual on the other end of the phone was friendly and scheduled Justin Jones to come out. When Justin arrived he was professional and discussed the options. We came to agreement to fix my spigot as well as replace the shutoff valve. Justin quickly got to work and delivered on his promise. Once the work was completed Justin explained the work that he did and ensured that I did not have any questions and concerns and if any should arise the promise that they would be addressed. Justin Jones is a rockstar! He was professional, friendly, and made me glad to have called PlumbSmart. PlumbSmart now has a new customer and I am highly confident that I will get quality service for any of my other home repair or improvement needs in the future. Thanks Justin!"
December 5, 2018 Nicole Meijome

"Quick scheduling, good price, good work. Very pleased with our experience with John and PlumbSmart."
December 5, 2018 Jo Jo

"Matt and Michael came out to install a new water heater. They were both knowledgeable and professional. I felt that they really cared about my needs. Awesome communication and will definitely use again and recommend to family and friends."
November 29, 2018 Michael Lopez

"Josh did a fantastic job installing our new tankless water heater. I recommend this company for your plumbing services. Honest, reliable, and very fast."
November 29, 2018 Thomas Pham

"Very professional, honest. Would do business with Plumbsmart again for future references!"
November 28, 2018 Lynda Ellickson

"Brian did an excellent job repairing the leak on my garbage disposal. He was polite, professional & thorough in his work & explained what the problem was. I highly recommend Brian & Plumbsmart for any plumbing or electrical work you need done."
November 28, 2018 Joe

"Excellent service!"
November 28, 2018 Time Port2011

"Great customer service. Showed up on time and charged the price that was quoted. I highly recommend using these folks!"
November 28, 2018 Cheryl DuFour

"James Spears from PlumbSmart Plumbing gave excellent customer service, he has a strong work ethic, friendly disposition, and he is an asset to the company."
November 28, 2018 Paheliya

"The technician Hernan Ramos was an expert in Softener replacement and made the extra effort to replace the water heater external coils when he noticed the wear& tear of the existing ones! Perfect Job!"
November 21, 2018 Ace Fanning

"Difficult pipe replacement that I just could not get to budge on my own. James would not give up until he got the pipe out and did a great job"
November 21, 2018 blkcadi

"Great friendly knowledgable technician. High Quality work. Very Happy."
November 21, 2018 Jodie Jeffery

"Your company is outstanding from start to finish!! I am so impressed with your staff and professional network system!! You won my business for a long time!"
November 18, 2018 Carola Bookhamer

"We had an amazing experience. John was here on time and not only very professional but also very helpful. The work turned out to be a bigger project than we originally thought. He didn't hesitate at all just jumped right in and got the job done. We are totally satisfied with the work and the service privided. I would highly recommend this company and will definitely use them again but they will have to send John."
November 18, 2018 Rain Baker

"Prompt effecient service! Thanks Josh!"
November 18, 2018 Doug Winter

"Josh was great. Showed up on time, got right into the problems to be checked, found the solution right away and proceeded to fix all the while keeping me informed as he went."
November 17, 2018 Dawn S

"Josh was amazing! Best experience I could imagine! Was quoted high by others and Plumbsmart came to my rescue! Thank you Josh!"
November 17, 2018 Bill Knaack

"Installer was a little late in getting here, left the job a little messy, but very hard worker and congenital. Installation went very well. Follow up work was amazing, Gary is terrific. Over all experience was very good. Highly recommend PlumbSmart."
November 17, 2018 Clark Stahl

"I called several local companies to handle the "emergency" replacement of our large water heater. PlumbSmart and Brandon in particular were exceptionally helpful, courteous, professional, and provided a very competitive price. We ended up choosing the same company that recently installed our A/C system only for the fact that they did a great job for us and we thought they deserved our loyalty. Had it not been for that fact, we assuredly would have chosen PlumbSmart. Well done guys."
November 16, 2018 Rebecca Frank

"Liked the fact that a pic of the technician comes in advance of their visit. The work was well done. I would say that the estimate should have been a bit closer to final amount as it started at about $200, went to $700 and finally ended at $600. Seems that an estimate should have been closer to final price. I am happy with the final product! Thx Plumbsmart."
November 16, 2018 JW Barrows

"In and out in 30 minutes. Professional and fair price of $170 for 2 shower/bathtub drains."
November 16, 2018 Barry Clements

"had a good experience.friendly,done what he could and schooled me on what i needed to fix my supply lines.fair pricing,good company.i recommend plumbsmart for your plumbing,heating,and a/c needs... Barry."
November 15, 2018 Lisa Marie Hill

"Customer service and communication was phenomenal- office, sales and installation staff were friendly, competent paid attention to detail and taking care of the customer."
November 15, 2018 Carolyn Collins

"Wonderfully helpful are John and Hernan as they worked on plumbing problems that were devastating. I would highly recommend these gentlemen."
November 15, 2018 Kellen G

"Hernan was amazing! Great and quick work! Insanely efficient and very personable. Would absolutely recommend!!!"
November 15, 2018 Man Mansterson

"Excellent customer service. Very professional company. They show up on time, email you confirmation and text you a photo of the worker so you know what to expect. Prices were fair, they got the job done quick. I'm pretty happy with this Plumbing experience. This company is doing things right."
November 14, 2018 Alma Yepiz

"What a great company!! Nowadays its hard to find honest companies with great values. We had a hard summer with our AC breaking down at least once a month, our home insurance company kept sending incompetent company, u professionals that would come in, charge us and said they fixed the problem only to have our AC not working the following days, we decided to look up companies on our and I was afraid of getting the same results. Conlin was assigned to work in our home and oh man, what a difference!! He was very helpful, very polite and he even took the time to speak to our home insurance company about the issues he found and we were getting ripped off by all of the other companies that had come before. He took pictures and sent us a very detailed email about what he did, and what needed to be done to our unit. I was very very pleased with this service and I would totally recommend this company, and if all the people there are as honest as Conlin, what a great place to work, whoever runs this is running a tight ship. Thank YOU Plumsmart ... you guys are the best in the bizzz!!"
November 14, 2018 Charise Kneip

"Timely, professional, and knowledgeable. I also found them to be more cost effective than some of their competitors. I would highly recommend Plumbsmart for all your plumbing needs. I will definitely use again in the future."
November 14, 2018 Susan Mares

"Thank you Brandon. I appreciate the good work."
November 14, 2018 Donivan Clifford

"Good guy. Very personable and easy to work with. Still awaiting estimates for the items I requested last week?"
October 19, 2018 Denise Walsh

"I would recommend Plumb Smart They were out the very next day for our plumbing issue and John was very clear, thorough, and profession while getting us a quote."
October 19, 2018 Kelly Johnson

"James was great! Came in got the job done! Quick, efficient & very pleasant !!!"
October 19, 2018 Diane Stouffer

"Brandon was very professional and personable. He did a GREAT job clearing out a blockage in our house line. All drains working really well now. Thank you, Brandon!"
October 18, 2018 Dennis

"If your looking for a great plumbing heating and air company call PlumbSmart. You won’t be disappointed. John Ragan worked on my air and heating units today and he’s a pro. He was very informative when it came to explaining issue that he discovered and gave me various options on how and when they should be corrected."
October 18, 2018 Derek Fregeau

"I called PlumbSmart to have a tuneup done on my unit. They came out checked everything over and said it was generally working well. They recommended replacing two capacitors though due to readings showing that they were possibly failing. I went ahead and had them replace those. A few weeks later the unit seemed to be running excessively and having a hard time cooling the house down. I was in the process of moving out and shut the power off to the AC after I moved out. A few days later, I called PlumbSmart to come back out. The same technician came back out and found that the freon had leaked out of the valves that are used to test the pressure of the system. I had to pay to have freon put back into the system which I found frustrating since if I avoided the tune up, the system would not have leaked, but I went ahead and him perform the work. Shortly after the freon was replaced he uncovered another issue. He could no longer get my Nest thermostat to operate. He stated it likely failed and recommended replacing it. I was out of the area and needed the AC working so I also authorized the replacement of the thermostat. I later found that the Nest thermostat was fine after installing it into a new house. The internal battery had simply drained due to power being shut off to the unit and needed to be recharged for it to work. It seems that the technician is not familiar with Nest thermostats unfortunately which lead to an unnecessary replacement in this case. Overall I feel like a fair portion of these repair costs should have been avoided. Update below. After publishing the initial review above, the owner contacted me the same day. He thanked me for my feedback and wanted to make it right. He provided me with a partial refund and I've updated the review from 2 stars to 4. I was very pleased with how the owner handled it and it shows that he does care for his customers. I'd now use them again given the opportunity."
October 18, 2018 Jenny Harris

"Great work! Hernan was efficient and professional and fixed our bathtub leak quickly. I also received excellent customer service from Nick and Hunter at the office. Their prices are very fair!! I will definitely call again for my future plumbing needs."
October 18, 2018 Melissa Allen

"Quick and efficient! Had a technician to my house within the hour and he was completed within 30 minutes. Thank you so much JAMES!"
October 17, 2018 Hector Roman

"Awesome plumbers, great prices!!! The Technician by the name of Charles was amazing! Very professional and knowledgeable! I didn’t get no BS from him. Great job Charles. Got a customer for life!!"
October 17, 2018 Woo Joanne

"Reliable service!"
October 17, 2018 Dave Hurt

"Fast efficient and professional!"
October 17, 2018 Satisfied Customer

"I had Justin Pender came to check on my AC unit. I got a message to inform me who’s coming and introduced him with a picture and a short summary about Justin. He was very professional and very helpful. He serviced my unit and made sure everything works perfect before he left and he provided me with tips for maintenance and helpful information. I’m very pleased with the level of service. I definitely recommend this company!"
October 16, 2018 Darla Rascal

"Have used this company for a couple years now and they never disappoint. Honest and fair priced, friendly and clean. Highly recommend! Lenora Skog"
October 16, 2018 Matt Hartley

"He was very nice, on time and did the work quickly."
October 16, 2018 Nicole McCormick

"Shade is amazing! Super nice and efficient. He’s a go to for plumbing !!!"
October 16, 2018 Anthony Hunt

"I needed all the water shutoff valves in the house replaced. The plumber that showed up was on time and did an excellent job. He took care to clean up after himself and I would definitely use this company again."
October 15, 2018 Je Je

"PlumbSmart are great to work with and super responsive. We appreciate their great service!"
October 15, 2018 Arnold Shivers

"James was Very,very good and his determination and skill set was excellent. His Customer service is a 10. Politeness was 100"
October 15, 2018 Keith Davis

"Terrific service! Timely service and the technician was friendly and professional. Left the house spotless! The price was very good as well. Highly recommended!!"
October 15, 2018 Deb Kinnaman

"Excellent, professional, they were on time.The work performed was done perfectly. I highly recommend them."
October 14, 2018 Skoraous

"Tech was awesome knew what henwas doing and i would recomend your company and Brandon thanks so much it cost mire than i expected but was worth it"
October 14, 2018 John Yacoub

"Very pleasant staff . Shade was the best . Reasonable pricing and great service."
October 14, 2018 Mary Sokalsky

"Brandon was great probably the best plumber I've ever had in my life very good work and I would highly recommend them to anyone."
October 14, 2018 Len Espinoza

"I received quotes from 3 different companies. Plumb Smart was not the cheapest however, I decided to go with this company for to the service tech, William. William's knowledge of the job and his explanation of what had to be done, left me confident the job would be done right. When he arrived here did exactly what he said he would do and his attention to detail left me knowing I picked the right company! Thank you William!!!"
September 16, 2018 Barry Kaufman

"From the first phone call up until saying goodbye upon completion of A/C installation everyone I’ve dealt with at PlumbSmart has been a pleasure!!! Everyone has been knowledgeable and able to meet my needs above and beyond expectations!! If you are looking for a company that treats you as family/friend and not just another number or dollar sign!! Highly recommend for any A/C and plumbing needs!! Barry K."
September 16, 2018 Jan Parker

"They replumbed our whole house and plumbed our sinks. They did a great job at a fair price."
September 15, 2018 RLTD Marketing

"I am very SATISFIED with the Quality of work Nick and Matt provided. They were very professional and prompt in handling service issues. Thanks guys . Rodney"
September 11, 2018 Colleen Huber

"Awesome journeyman plumbers do a great job! They are prompt, professional and nice!"
September 10, 2018 Gene Sturner

"Explain the process of what he was doing verified and made sure I was happy with the work before leaving and that about my specifications"
September 10, 2018 Joe Aldridge

"My experience has always been great. Technicians show up on time, give me a precise description of what was fixed, and make sure I understand it. I highly suggest using PlumbSmart and setting up a bi-annual maintenance program."
September 10, 2018 Jose Barraza

"It has been a great experience working with PlumbSmart. From the moment the first technician arrived to fix my AC, an ancient AC, to the moment I decided to replace it. Both individuals were highly qualified and rather polite. I’m glad PlumbSmart was the first company to call me back."
September 10, 2018 Belinda Ahern

"Thank you! Wow, water was leaking everywhere . service was fast, efficient, professional and they helped me decide on a water softening system through educating me rather than upselling me. highly recommend for a hot water heater removal and install... as well as water filtration system with fair pricing and impeccable service."
September 3, 2018 Lynna Lopez

"Fast and reliable service. The plummer was courteous and quick with amazing service. Prices are reasonable I would 100% recommend them you won't be disappointed."
September 3, 2018 Esther Chang

"Great! James came on time and he gave a clear explanation about the problem was and the price. He did a good job. Satisfied."
September 3, 2018 Ellen Sonnenschein

"Great service! Hot water heater wasn’t working and John our technician found the problem and we were able to get additional work done on the same service call. They were at our house a couple of hours after we called. A+ service and will definitely use again."
September 3, 2018 Luke Parrott

"Fast and friendly service. Highly recommend plumbsmart!"
August 28, 2018 Kevin Trochelman

"Service rep was friendly and fixed the problem quickly."
August 28, 2018 Mary Wiley

"Charles was great. Fixed the whistle within an hour. Very courteous and explained everything. Great guy!"
August 27, 2018 Vincent Chappelone

"Fast and affordable. At my house within an hour and 30 minutes. Wow!!!! Thank you"
August 27, 2018 Team Fortune

"They are on time and very professional. I definitely will use them again."
August 27, 2018 Jesus Fuentes

"Good work overall. Pricey but you get quality work."
August 27, 2018 Rachel Crowley

"Everything was great start to finish. I received text messages for appointment reminders and to inform me the tech was on his way. Hernan was awesome. He was on time and very professional . I would highly recommend and will use again in the future."
August 25, 2018 Deborah

GR8 job!!!

"Very happy with service. Supervisor Gary came out and inspected the situation and provided a quote. He also showed up the day of the installation. Conlin did a great job of installing the new water heater. I had asked if he could move it further into the corner and he did! Now all of the chairs and TV tables that were blocking the center walkway of the storage unit are neatly stacked at the far end where the old water heater was sitting. What a difference. Thank you, Conlin! Ok, I almost deducted a star here. Not from the people, but regarding their advertisement. "Plumbers charge too much!" Well, PlumbSmart employees are plumbers, and my research showed they were higher than Lowes (of all places) for a smaller unit with half the warrantee (I'm guessing the difference is the 6 years of labor that comes with the water heater). Don't misunderstand me, I DID NOT WANT LOWES anywhere near my house again. What I was looking for at this stage in my life was a 'service community', to have my own 'people' when I needed help. And I believe that's what I found here at PlumbSmart. When supervisor Gary told me they would be able to get an new unit up those stairs as long as two pair of feet would feet on that staircase," I was sold. When I called Nick/Mathew (great guys) at the office and said I asked Nick originally if the $25 new customer coupon applied to me and then I promptly forgot to give the coupon to Gary when he came out, I called the office again and asked if I was still eligible. No problem was the answer and my account was credited immediately. Yep, I think I'm in the right place."
August 20, 2018 Rick Merwin

"Timely, convenient, communicative and professional!"
August 20, 2018 Charles Alamir

"what a great Plumbing AC heating company the technician that arrived to my home was very professional and courteous and did a great job."
August 18, 2018 Thad Toney

"The employee Hernan was professional and polite did the job quick and efficiently.Would use this company again."
August 18, 2018 Mirja Campbell

"The first time we used Plumb Smart they came out and gave us honest information about our options. Didn’t do a hard sell or push us into costly repairs even though our house is very old. They didn’t even charge us a trip fee which most places do just to come out and assess the issue. We remembered this courtesy the next time we had an issue! We Appreciated being able to get same day service. James identified the problem efficiently and quickly. He was very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. He Sent us photos and detailed information. Will definitely use Plumb Smart in the future"
August 18, 2018 Judith McHale

"John was on time, thorough, professional and answered all my questions. Excellent service!"
August 17, 2018 Timothy Fabianowicz

"The plumber that came and switched out our water heater did fast and clean work. He was able to inform me on a water softener loop in our garage. Thank you shade. Your knowledge was helpful and i will request you to install the softener. Thanks you guys."
August 17, 2018 Stephanie Jorgensen

"Plumb smart was amazing today! I had another company (Hobaica) come out two days ago and they told me my warranty had just expired and that I would need a new water heater. I had the thought that I should look into my warranty further and I found I still had 2 weeks left on it! After much going back and forth with the previous company and them trying to take every penny they could, I called Plumb Smart. These guys got me a brand new water heater replaced through warranty. It was installed and squared away in less than 3 hours!! I happily paid the install fee and will continue giving them my business."
August 17, 2018 Arch Stanton

"This is an honest company! I can’t say enough good things about Justin who repaired my A/C unit."
August 17, 2018 Dave Gardner

"Awesome job! We had a complete and complex whole house project. I was able to do some pieces and they were happy to pick up where I left off. On time and on budget."
August 17, 2018 Twyla Parker

"Excellent service, I loved the way they sent me a picture of the service man, so I would recognize him at the door. He explained my problem thoroughly before starting any work. Would definitely recommend this company for your plumbing needs."
August 16, 2018 Mary Galli

"On time. Quick response time. Very affordable. I even knew who my tech was and what he looked like before he arrived. Excellent customer service"
August 16, 2018 Twyana Blair

"The PlumbSmart tech, Matt, was very efficient, he came prepared and had us cooling off in no-time."
August 16, 2018 Josh Goforth

"Was in a pinch with a water issue early in the morning and PlumbSmart got me on their schedule within 30 minutes with a master plumber! The plumber, William, had very extensive knowledge and was quick to diagnose my issue, all while being super friendly and personable! I am new to the area but I now know who I will be calling for future issues! Thanks again PlumbSmart!"
August 16, 2018 Ryan Thieman

"Great company, showed up like they said, in the time frame they said also! David is a great guy, hard worker!"
July 17, 2018 Manny Rivera

"Omg! What can I say about Justin and Plumbsmart? Heaven Sent! My AC hasn’t been working for almost 2 weeks in this desert air and we were dying in the house. Called another company and they wanted $359 to clean the inside coils. I’m disabled and I live with my dad who is 82 and my grandson who is 2 but we are on a strict budget and couldn’t afford it. They left and said call when we have the money. I called around and found Plumbsmart. Justin came out and worked with us and our budget and we now have air once again. I respect Justin’s Integrity. He cared enough to know our situation and did a fantastic job helping my family and I. We are so grateful and Thankful! I never thought I would say this but "Go Cowboys!" That one is for you Justin. Lol inside joke. Thank you so much!"
July 13, 2018 Debra Hagen

"On time, courteous and got the job done "No Surprises""
July 12, 2018 Glenn Naeole

"Great customer relations and other standing communication from the technician performing the job."
July 12, 2018 Cat

"Charlie, at PlumbSmart, was very professional, easy to work with, and did the job better than expected. He even arrived early! Everyone at PlumbSmart were helpful and polite. The price was fair."
July 11, 2018 Beverly D Mcdonald

"PlumbSmart is just the smart way to go. Knowledgeable in both plumbing and a/c. They don't rip you off, they explain more clearly what they need to do. Friendly service reps. Will definitely call them again when needed."
July 11, 2018 Heather Clarke

"This company has the highest integrity of anyone I have ever used. They are awesome..responsive, considerate, reasonably priced, very efficient and friendly."
July 11, 2018 Steve Pershall

"The technician was courteous knowledgeable and did awesome job."
July 11, 2018 Marsha Stoner

"Used Plumbsmart for the first time today. Company was referred to me by a neighbor. I feel very lucky to have W. Loy as my service tech. He was early, very skilled and professional. I can now rest that my hot water heater line will not leak anymore."
July 5, 2018 Jonathan Scott

"Charles did a great job. He took the time to explain everything that needed to be done and why, which in return made it so I didn't feel like I was being scammed. During the entire service call he was both courtesy and professional. I would definitely use PlumbSmart again"
July 5, 2018 Kelly Littrell

"I cannot say enough good things about Plumb Smart and Robert Deal! They were efficient and inexpensive. Robert was vital in helping us deal with a very stubborn insurance company when our kitchen flooded. I would give a million stars if I could! Love, love, love this company! They are now my forever plumbers!"
July 4, 2018 Shelly Scanlon

"James arrived right on time. He was friendly and very professional. He did a good job. I really appreciated that he didn't try to make the problem bigger than it was. He was fast and efficient."
July 4, 2018 Michael Shepard

"Dave was awesome! They were there shortly after I called. Very professional and knowledgeable. I plan on using plumb smart for a lot of projects! Very happy I called them"
July 4, 2018 Wayne Lyle

"Plumber was on time, courteous, knowledgeable, and work was reasonably priced."
June 28, 2018 Gail Dempsey

"I've used PlumbSmart on a few different occasions now, and have been very happy with their service every time. They are very responsive, knowledgeable, and professional - all at a fair price. They are my "go to" plumbing service. So happy my best friend referred me to them!"
June 27, 2018 James Kirk

"I called at 7:30 am and had someone answer the phone (that was a shock to start with) and let me know they would look at schedule and call me back, and they did. The plumber James arrived on time and gave me all my options for my options for my garbage disposal repair from fixing it to replacing it. James replaced the garbage disposal and also fixed my fascet at no charge. James was very pleasant and professional and because of how well I was treated start to finish....I give them 5 stars all the way."
June 27, 2018 Zee DAgostino

"Hernan was WONDERFUL!!! He was extremely professional, patient, honest and kind. Great experience with PlumbSmart!!!"
June 20, 2018 Chris Johnson

"Great Experience, Technician was professional and responsive to all my questions."
June 18, 2018 Carolyn Liff

"Excellent service fast and efficient"
June 3, 2018 Ernie Fimbres

"Very professional and responsive."
May 21, 2018 Sandra Simmons

"Very professional, quick and concise."
May 12, 2018 me

"I got new garbage disposal installed. Great customer service came earlier than the appointment time and pretty reasonable price. Extremely happy also got a quote for a new water softener great quote on that as well bc I already did 3 estimates and plumbsmart was the most reasonable price that I got for the entire system."
May 2, 2018 Nicolle Fritz

"Just goes to show, companies make more and get more business being honest, fair priced, and good at their work rather than overcharging for greedy reasons! good example.....I'll specifically be calling this company to come out and deal with my plumbing issues soon! this many reviews and a 4.9 rating, I think that says it all right there!!"
April 30, 2018 Sharon Kolanowski

"When I placed the call, I was scheduled the very next business day. I had text message feedback for the appointment. Expert technician."
April 30, 2018 Lindi Caputo

"Matt was very helpful "
April 25, 2018 Marcos Sanchez

"Plumber was proffesional,polite,friendly.Arrived on time and kepted me updated on arrival time at my location.Job performed was complete,plumber let me know what problem was and was patient to inform me.I highly recommend this plumber."
April 20, 2018 Peter Ngo

"Excellent service the technician tell me what I need for my ac units the job well done will do service again next."
April 19, 2018 Scott Yastrzab

"Your tech's were very courteous and they did a great job I'll definitely use you guys again thank you"
April 19, 2018 Jason G

"Professional and friendly. Pricing is not the cheapest nor too expensive. Quality work."
April 16, 2018 Guillermo Leyva

"Very good company. Has honest and fast plumbers with quality work. Charlie Trent was our plumber and he was very polite. Couldn't ask for much more. Fair on price."
April 14, 2018 Betsy Kohan

"Nate did an excellent job of changing filters on reverse osmosis system, and clearing slow drains."
April 13, 2018 Francine Metz

"I would like to HIGHLY recommend PlumbSmart plumbing. This company is tech smart: fast, friendly, easy to hear and understand receptionist; courtesy, pre, during and post texts (even one to introduce WITH pic of the tech that would be coming into my home); friendly "
April 6, 2018 Robert Haas

"This is my moms Isabel’s review. She said John was super friendly and very professional when explaining what he did with the AC. A in my mind as well. Definitely will continue to use your services as well as refer you. Thx again"
April 5, 2018 William Sanders

"I had a hot water heater stop working, I contacted a couple other places and their prices were quite high, so I contacted a friend and he suggested PlumbSmart, best move I have made, they were able to fix my old hot water heater for a third of the cost of just the heater. I'm very pleased with the service and will suggest them to all my other friends and will contact them the next time I have a problem"
April 3, 2018 Pamela Anderson

"very plesed with service both in scheduling and thetechnician himself receuved discount as promised for first time custoner and hope the price was resonable as i havr no experience wuth plumbing costs. Charles was courteous and qualified. i am satisfied! spell check not on obviously!"
March 29, 2018 Tiffany Canada-Blum

"Everyone i communicated with at Plumbsmart was very kind was able to get me services I needed that same day with in the hour they sent Gary who was very professional and provided excellent service. I was very pleased with the outcome I will definitely use this company again if I experience any thing in the future that may need repair . Thank you so much Gary your hard work is most definitely appreciated."
March 27, 2018 Dave Fernandez

"Phil was very professional and explained the work and his process in good detail."
March 20, 2018 Justin Dettman

"Justin was early for my appointment and was fast and professional. I would definitely use him and Plumbsmart again."
March 16, 2018 Jared Romero

"Outstanding company start to finish. Our technician Matt was awesome, knowledgeable, and has amazing customer service. We got updates and reminders throughout our service from the initial quote to the completion of the job. Will definitely use this company for any future work. Financing Work done: New Heat pump (split unit) Attic air handler and outside ground condenser."
March 9, 2018 Raymond Ohaver

"Awesome"
March 9, 2018 Raymond Ohaver

"Awesome"
March 9, 2018 Raymond Ohaver

"Awesome"
March 9, 2018 Raymond Ohaver

"Awesome"
March 9, 2018 Raymond Ohaver

"Awesome"
March 9, 2018 Raymond Ohaver

"Awesome"
March 9, 2018 Raymond Ohaver

"Awesome"
March 9, 2018 Raymond Ohaver

"Awesome"
March 9, 2018 Raymond Ohaver

"Awesome"
March 9, 2018 Raymond Ohaver

"Awesome"
March 9, 2018 Raymond Ohaver

"Awesome"
March 9, 2018 Raymond Ohaver

"Awesome"
March 9, 2018 Raymond Ohaver

"Awesome"
March 9, 2018 Raymond Ohaver

"Awesome"
March 9, 2018 Raymond Ohaver

"Awesome"
March 9, 2018 Raymond Ohaver

"Awesome"
March 9, 2018 Raymond Ohaver

"Awesome"
March 9, 2018 Raymond Ohaver

"Awesome"
March 9, 2018 Raymond Ohaver

"Awesome"
March 9, 2018 Raymond Ohaver

"Awesome"
March 9, 2018 Raymond Ohaver

"Awesome"
March 9, 2018 Raymond Ohaver

"Awesome"
March 9, 2018 Raymond Ohaver

"Awesome"
March 9, 2018 Raymond Ohaver

"Awesome"
March 9, 2018 Raymond Ohaver

"Awesome"
March 9, 2018 Raymond Ohaver

"Awesome"
March 9, 2018 Nathan Goldberg

"Gary was awesome. Quick and knowledgeable is a great combination. Thanks for being on time and for the great service!"
March 8, 2018 nancy b

"Polite, professional, knowledgeable, cost effective and able to provide information. I was so happy to get these things done as I had been looking for a plumber for quite some time. I received full information so that I was able to make informed decisions. The plumbers recommendations we're not things that would be the most expensive but would be practical and solve the problem. I felt I could trust him with the information he was giving me as he didn't try to upsell or over seell and was obviously experienced and knowledgeable."
March 3, 2018 Jade Winters

"After my water shut off valve broke....it left us with minimal water pressure, making it so that we could not use the shower! When I reached out to PlumbSmart, they got me on their first available slot and did a great job at getting it fixed quickly. I did not have to worry about anything since they did what they needed to do, cleaned up and made the process seem flawless. I will definitely use them for any issues that come up in my time of home-ownership!"
March 3, 2018 Peter Rosenberg

"Arrived on time , excellent and friendly service I will be a life long customer ..very happy"
March 2, 2018 Phil Zima

"John was very knowledgeable and thorough in performing a diagnostic on my A/C Heating issue. Heat pump is 22yrs old and will need to be replaced soon"
March 2, 2018 Becky Bradshaw

"The service was wonderful. Cost for service was told up front."
February 27, 2018 Carol Feuerstein

"The technician seemed very knowledgeable. He was courteous and friendly. He cleaned up completely and the work looks professionally done. Their price beat the competition."
February 26, 2018 Gloria Gary

"Great service by prompt, courteous, skilled technicians. Offered free pre-work evaluation to ensure correct model item purchased and offer options for customer to self purchase item if desired. No surprises or upselling once in home. Work completed in timely manner and area cleaned up before leaving. Very satisfied"
February 26, 2018 John Porter

"Great representative. He was in and out in no time. Solved our problem completely!"
February 26, 2018 Trina David

"Highly Recommend!!!! William was very knowledgeable, friendly, punctual and efficient. I called PlumbSmart on a Sunday and within 24 hours William had fixed my plumbing issue!!! Cant get any better than that. Great Customer service, they do what they say and say what the do!!!! Thanks William - Great Job!!!"
February 22, 2018 Kjell Larson

"The communication was stellar and the prices were honest. I"
February 21, 2018 Allen Erickson

"Gary did our new water heater install and did a great job. Very friendly and professional. Answered any questions we had and explained what he would be doing. Will keep Plumbsmart in mind for future plumbing needs!"
February 17, 2018 Lisa Kemper

"Collin was great! Very thorough and answered all questions. Helped my buyer by making helpful recommendations."
February 10, 2018 Dave Niana

"I was very happy with the service. Charles was awesome. Explained everything to me and answered all my questions. I will call him whenever I need any plumbing work. I will also give our referrals to all my friends Thanks again Charles"
February 2, 2018 Robert D

"Great Company!!"
January 27, 2018 Tom Biamonte

"John did a great job!!! Very honest and dependable. You got my work from this day forward!!"
January 22, 2018 Chester Herron

"I had an excellent experience with Plum smart. Justin showed up quickly and resolve all my issues within a reasonable amount of time. He was very knowledgeable not only about the plumbing issues but also HVAC and the problems that I was having with my AC unit. A very knowledgeable and customer friendly individual. I would definitely recommend using their services."
January 20, 2018 Rick Balkan

"Very professional and very fair prices. Highly recommend Nate and his team !"
January 18, 2018 cmcfall86301

"Very professional. Took their time to explain to me what the issue was and how to fix it now and in the future."
January 16, 2018 Jordan Lincoln

"We had a toilet issue which another vendor came out to look at and their response was to replace the toilet. Plumb smart came out and was able to get the obstruction out and saved us a lot of money. Thank you!"
January 16, 2018 Wes Smith

"Shane was very professional. .....gave great service.....fair price!!!!"
January 15, 2018 Dawn Morris

"Very fast, very reasonable, very professional. Would definitely use again!"
January 15, 2018 George Chaira

"Very helpful and reliable and they were on time"
January 13, 2018 brandon thayer

"PlumbSmart was responsive, honest and got the job done properly and professionally. They are definitely my plumber of choice."
January 5, 2018 Charity Fisk

"SGI has been using Plumbsmart to service the properties that we manage. They are quick to respond, reliable and priced competitively. We look forward to working with them in 2018."
January 3, 2018 Anthony Balthasar

"Excellent job"
January 3, 2018 Heather Peevyhouse

"Waa very professional and explained my options clearly. No sales pressure!!!"
January 2, 2018 Kay Hopwood

"Prompt, professional and definitely a money-saver. They will be my go-to plumbing company from now on."
December 28, 2017 Dale Dopp

"Excellent service"
December 28, 2017 Terri Rodman

"I am very happy I went thru Plumb Smart! The entire experience has been great. Very skilled technicians and I had a harder job than normal."
December 27, 2017 R Montero

"Easy to schedule. Nick on the phone was helpful. John the plumber/tech was very personable and knowledgeable. Appreciated his honesty and input."
December 20, 2017 Shauna Cores

"Great quality of work and amazing customer service from start to finish..."
December 20, 2017 Alane Bowling

"Prompt call back and service. Knowledgeable, pleasant, and hard-working. Reasonable pricing on an extensive job. Cleared main pipe and restored drainage for two toilets and two showers. We are very pleased and would call PlumbSmart again. Highly recommended."
December 19, 2017 Stan Ashley

"Scheduled an appointment for a second opinion expensive repair on an A.C. unit. Technician, Matt, arrived at the correct appointment time and proceeded to assess the A.C. unit. He was extremely knowledgeable, professional and courteous. After confirming the need for the original repair we discussed the replacement of the AC unit and Matt provided several options.....again providing knowledgeable professional information."
December 9, 2017 Joe Cirka

"William did a great job I really appreciate it thank you"
December 8, 2017 Jack Muniz

"On time strait forward good work, very efficient. Thank u very much!"
December 2, 2017 David Demers

"Matt is a nice guy and a real professional. Fixed the problem for a good price."
December 1, 2017 Lene Miller

"I have been using plumb smart for two years. They are always timely, polite, honest and do an excellent job. Today I called them out for my toilet, they did a quick inspection and found a leaky sink. Replaced what was needed right then before a bigger disaster occurred. So grateful they caught it. No one wants bigger plumbing issues with a house full of company during the holidays!"
November 30, 2017 Susan Elizabeth Marie

"Great experience with this company! The person I spoke with on the phone was very pleasant, and the technician they sent was excellent and very helpful. He spent a lot of time with me explaining different things, and completed the work I needed the same day. Will definitely be using Plumb Smart for future needs!"
November 29, 2017 Eric Sedlmayer

"We had a plumbing emergency, and these guys were here within an hour. I'd give them 6 stars if I could."
November 21, 2017 Vyoletheart Really

"Collin from PlumbSmart Plumbing Heating and Air Conditioning, came out to my home today and fixed pipe a leak. He was very professional and informative. The cost was reasonable. He explained what he would be doing and the cost. He even took pics for me to see because I asked him to show me what he would be fixing. That was really nice of him. I would recommend PlumbSmart Plumbing Heating and Air Conditioning to anyone needing a professional job completed. Thank you! Geneva B."
November 20, 2017 Peter Mackanin

"From my phone call to work done was impressively smooth, efficient and courteous! Complete satisfaction!!!"
November 18, 2017 Joanne H

"From the first call to the plumber leaving my house it was a professional, timely and friendly response. Gary was fantastic. Knowledgeable and helpful. Will definitely use them again!"
November 1, 2017 Cristina Paruleski

"I was sent a text that my tech was on the way with a photo so I knew who to expect. When he got there (on time!!) He was professional and friendly. He reviewed everything and have me a very far quote then when he found that the issue was different then what I thought it was he disnt kill me with the change order price. Once again a very far quote. He worked quickly and cleaned up quickly in and out in 30 mins! I would highly recommend this company and if your on the east side request Nate!"
October 29, 2017 Ronald Day

"William was the plumber , they sent out to me , he took charge and went right to work, he did in 30 mins what 2 other companies didn't even try to help me with , they even misdiagnosed , glad I chose plumbsmart and got a great guy like William to do the job. Thanks again"
October 24, 2017 Michael Biegun

"Excellent service provided by Nate. Fast service and a great price"
October 23, 2017 Charles Melser

"Nate and Luke were great. They looked out for our best interest when helping fix our plumbing issue. They did an excellent job fixing the issue. I would recommend them."
October 12, 2017 Andy Bailey

"Very good experience. Friendly, competent technician. Would recommend this company."
October 3, 2017 Renee Howard

"Great service, very friendly and great price. Would definitely use them in the future!"
September 16, 2017 Katie Palmer

"When our AC broke, they came right away and had it fixed within a couple hours. Thank goodness for PlumbSmart. We're definitely going to use them again!"
September 15, 2017 Shelley Indilicato

"So pleased with the response time and professionalism of this company. They came out the day after I called!! Texted in advance of arrival time and sent confirmation texts as well. Informative and courteous in explaining water filtration system and options for repairing versus replacing. Highly recommend."
September 15, 2017 Gage Kistner

"John came out right on time. Fixed my ac perfectly. I found out my unit is almost 20 years old. Will be using them to replace my unit very soon. Highly recommend"
September 6, 2017 Irene Schmidt

"Recently had Charlie at our house, servicing our RO system. The bladder had failed and we agreed that a new unit was the best solution after he presented several options. Charlie did a great job. Fast, efficient , and neat. Also a good conversationalist. Probably helped that he and Irene both grew up on Long Island, NY. :-)"
August 30, 2017 Katie Chaignot

"PlumbSmart has performed plumbing and HVAC repairs at numerous rental properties for us over the past several months and we could not be more pleased with their service . They are quick, knowledgeable and competitively priced. In the rental industry, it is so important to have a company you can rely on to get the job done right and on time, and PlumbSmart fits the bill. Highly recommended!"
August 16, 2017 Lisa Caprarelli

"The service was quick and courteous! Job nicely done!! Patrice definately knows what he's doing!"
August 9, 2017 Nicholas Zehrbach

"These guys are great... Glenn did the plumbing work at my house - cleaned out a "dirty arm" and snaked the drain of a toilet from the roof... he showed up on time and got the work done quickly. I wouldn't say they are the cheapest but they are very fair priced for being licensed - they also didn't try to rip me off when on site like a lot of places do - they actually tried to save me money. Great company to work with, my business will be going back to them when I have another issue."
July 24, 2017 DinoMaster 1

"They were great! Fair prices and fast service. Nate was very nice and did excellent work. So glad I had them do the repair, I was very satisfied."
July 20, 2017 Ruth Ballard

"Shawn was prompt, very professional and informative about how to best resolve my plumbing concerns long term. I appriciate the time he spent as well as the service. He cleaned up after himself nicely."
July 13, 2017 Joan August

"William was extremely professional , efficient with a great personality. He was knowledgeable and fixed our clogged sink quickly. I would greatly recommend him."
July 4, 2017 ANNE CASH

"Just plain awesome!"
July 2, 2017 Christopher Sands

"Very easy to work with, gave me time between removing my leaking HW heater and installing the new one to cleanup and repair the damage in the utility closet where my HW heater leaked all over. Great communication!!!"
June 29, 2017 Ron Boltz

"Very quick estimate. Work done quick;y and professionally. One faucet handle on one sink is set to stop water flow very close to hitting wall."
June 29, 2017 Don Waits

"PlumbSmart was professional and efficient. Very informative during our plumbing project ."
June 29, 2017 Gene Conklin

"The showed up on time for the appointment. They did the work quickly and answered questions. They cleaned up the work area and when asked to do extra work they gave me a reasonable quote for the last minute changes.Thanks for a great job"
June 12, 2017 Ashley NewLiberty

"We are very happy with our experience with PlumbSmart. Our first meeting was with John, then Nick. Both impressed us with their knowledge and work ethic attitude. Within a few days the heating and air conditioning units were installed. We have a split system. The air handler is in the house. They covered the carpeted stairs. John and his crew were efficient, friendly and courteous. It's been two weeks and we're enjoying the the quiet air conditioning. Our previous units were installed in 1975 and noisy. We highly recommend PlumbSmart"
June 1, 2017 Nick O'Donnell

"They did a great job, they were efficient and on time. Prices were very competitive with my other bids and they were very clean as well."
May 15, 2017 Erika Aranda

"I am SO happy! I accidentally flushed a mr clean sponge down the toilet (oops) and they literally fixed it in 5 minutes. My auger was only 3 ft, but it was about 4 ft down and so they were able to get it. Great deal too at under 100. Thanks guys!!!"
May 15, 2017 info company

"Definitely a company i would recommend. We have had issues at our office since we moved in and out of all the companies we have used this was the best experience. Very professional and explanatory, worked until he solved the problem even though it took him a few tries and he had to go through a different way. They did a great job!"
May 13, 2017 Gregory Miller

"Always great service when I use this company. The tech William has always been nice and polite whenever he come to my house. I would highly recommend this company to anyone."
May 9, 2017 bongil ho

"I would definitely recommend to everyone who need a plumbing service. He is quick to respond and has done excellent job."
May 8, 2017 Cathy Hulet

"Diagnosed and fixed the problem and was knowledgeable about how to prevent further problems. Very nice to work with. Prompt and professional."
April 17, 2017 Beits Livneh

"great fast service, and priced fairly. will use again!"
April 8, 2017 Paul

"They were really knowledgeable and were able to help us right away."
March 25, 2017 hank 4

"Set up service with Matthew for summer A.C. check "
March 9, 2017 crystal zamora

"The people at PlumbSmart are amazing. Very nice and professional. I was told Ryan would call between 9-10am. Ryan called at 9 saying he would arrive at 9:30 and he did. Ryan and Patrick looked over the job asked of them and explained in detail what needed to be done. I had two options and they gave me a free estimate for both. I was quoted 2-3hrs to get the job done because they had to go get a part. They were done within the 2hrs. Thank you Ryan and Patrick. We will use PlumbSmart for any future plumbing problems."
February 16, 2017 Randy Posorek

"John R. installed a new water heater. He kept me informed throughout and did a terrific job. Because of John's good work, I would recommend and use PlumbSmart in the future."
February 3, 2017 Kale Anau

"I extremely appreciate John's help and knowledge! He was thorough and went above and beyond to explain things and show us the issues. Thank you so much for your services John, I will certainly be calling PlumbSmart for any thing in the future!"
February 1, 2017 Vaccaro Auto Company

"Efficient good work"
January 31, 2017 William Davis

"The techs arrived on time were extremely knowledgeable, went right to work and explained what they were going to do at each step. I trusted them and will use them again and would not hesitate to refer them to friends and associates. Overall a nice comfortable experience"
January 28, 2017 Bridget Lewis

"I had garbage disposal replacement and shower tub leak fixed Charlie was efficient, professional and courteous, fantastic serviceI I had additional work done today and requested Charlie because he's a very excellent workexample and did an awesome job"
January 27, 2017 jon rodriguez

"John came out to give us an estimate just a few minutes ago. He was friendly, LOW PRESSURE, honest, professional, and exactly on time. He provided us some flexible options and we may choose to go with him.We have 2 other estimates scheduled for today. Yesterday, we had an estimate from Parker and Sons, where we had an awful experience with a high pressure, dishonest presentation.Our interaction with John at PlumbSmart was a breath of fresh air. If we do decide to go with this company, it will be because of John. Thanks!"
January 26, 2017 Jan Norway

"We had a long list of plumbing chores in addition to installing a new RO system and Charlie addressed each item, explained what was needed and pricing along with his recommendation. He was thorough, very knowledgeable and skilled. He was also friendly and patient! Thank you, great experience."
January 25, 2017 mark wilson

"John arrived early for the appointment, was very professional and knowledgeable. Completed the job quickly and gave me some great advise regarding a future plumbing project. I found a new plumber."
January 24, 2017 Lynn White

"Charlie did an awesome job on 3 different tough repairs for me. Efficient, tidy, very good at his skills "
January 20, 2017 Denise Holliday

"I found them in The Inside Coup. They made the appointment for the next day. Technician arrived on time, was professional and did the job quickly. Price was exactly what I thought it should be. Excellent experience. Give this local company your business."
January 20, 2017 Edna Hobbs

"We were very satisfied with the work from PumbSmart. They did two jobs for us. Repaired a leak from our RO system to the refrigerator for ice and water. They installed a new RO system at our rental house. I would hire them again."
January 18, 2017 Ron Philpot

"Good experience with this somewhat challenging repair. Techs were professional, prompt, and conducted themselves in a way that reflects the focus on honesty and service in PlumSmart."
January 17, 2017 Anwar A

"John R from PlumbSmart is very knowledgeable and customer focused professional. He knew right away what the issues were and gave me a very thorough estimate as to as to what it will cost. He got the job done on time it was good quality work. I recommend PlumbSmart (John R) for ant pluming jobs."
January 11, 2017 Tim C

"Shawn is the man , thank u"
January 6, 2017 Kelly Schirra

"Great service, knowledgeable and took the time to explain the issues. Thank you Gary (first call) and Sean (second call) for coming out. I appreciate your help!"
December 21, 2016 Matthew Morales

"Justin was very helpful and knowledgeable on my AC unit. He helped me when my air went out this summer. I am very pleased with his work and the company."
December 16, 2016 Erick Sandstedt

"Great customer services fast knowledgeable services. A grade"
December 16, 2016 eldavid23

"Great service. Arrived on time. Did the job right. Very polite and professional. Would definitely recommend!"
November 2, 2016 Javier Vidana

"As a realtor, it's crucial to have vendor you can recommend to your clients. I found other companies charge way too much and even charge to go give you an estimate! These guys are great at what they do and the best part is they are honest!Do yourself a favor and give these guys a call!"
October 13, 2016 sarah towe

"Very professional and the best price around ! The tech was very polite "
July 8, 2016 Stan Krawczyk

"Heat pump serviced. well done"
June 21, 2016 DeAnn Brumbaugh

"Great company! They have serviced my house with same day service both times. They are honest and have reasonable rates. Plumsmart is my go to plumber from here on out!"
September 18, 2014 Jeff Schmidt

"Finally, found an honest, reliable plumbing company! We quoted about 10 different companies for a repipe on our home (replacing polybutylene with Aquapex), and they were by far the best pricing. On top of that, their service was above and beyond what you would expect. Byron and Robert stayed until 8:30PM to make sure we didn't have to go without running water! This company is a perfect example of how all businesses should be run. I highly recommend them and will use them for all future plumbing needs. "
July 29, 2014 David Larson

"Great service will use them again."
July 3, 2014 Charles Garrett

"They replaced our water heater. The techs were very personable, they were on time, the price was much lower what the other plumbing companies quoted me. They completed the job quickly and efficiently. I will be calling them again to upgrade my water softener. I highly recommend them."
PlumbSmart Plumbing Heating and Air